Cabildo

Lic. Enrique Vargas Del Villar
Presidente Municipal Constitucional de Huixquilucan
enrique.vargas@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 223

C. Margarita López Trejo
Síndico Municipal
margarita.lopez@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 209

C. Luis Rey Tapia Olivares
Primer Regidor
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 203

C. María Teresa Ramírez Trujillo
Segunda Regidora
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
Ext. 124

C. Evaristo Cesáreo Sánchez
Tercer Regidor
evaristo.cesareo@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 202

C. Maricela Rico Vázquez
Cuarta Regidora
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 129

C. Fernando Téllez Báez
Quinto Regidor
fernando.tellez@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 120

Lic. Ma. Eugenia Torres Pérez Tejada
Sexta Regidora
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 114

C. Diego Iván Rosas Anaya
Séptimo Regidor
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 118

Lic. Victor Hugo Iglesias Mendoza
Octavo Regidor
victor.iglesias@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 116

Lic. M. Alejandra Chedraui Peralta
Novena Regidora
alejandra.chedraui@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 112

Prof. José Alfredo Curiel Bustos
Décimo Regidor
alfredo.curiel@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 110

M. en D. Miriam Santiago Villanueva
Décimo Primera Regidora
miriam.santiago@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 123

C. Laura Guadalupe Mendoza Navarrete
Décimo Segunda Regidora
@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 210

C. Josefina Ortiz Reyes
Décimo Tercera Regidor
josefina.ortiz@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 230

Lic. Pablo Fernández de Cevallos González
Secretario del H. Ayuntamiento
pablo.fernandezdecevallos@huixquilucan.gob.mx
52672900
Ext. 214-215